Skip to main content


The Cobb County Center for Excellence in the Performing Arts at Pebblebrook High School seeks to develop and nurture talented, accomplished and intellectually engaged young artists for successful careers or avocations in the performing arts through an accelerated curriculum in dance, drama, vocal music and technical theatre, while maintaining high academic achievement. There are many ways you can support the students and programming at CCCEPA.

Please consider helping us fulfill our mission in the following ways:

Star Supporter Donations made after May 31, 2024 will be credited to the 2024/2025 school year.


Super Nova ($2,000 and up)


Luminous Star ($1,000-$1,999)

In Honor of Michelle Miller, Class of 2025

Greg and Kristie Smith in honor of Mary Grace Smith, Class of 2025

Radiant Star ($500-$999)

Eva Delgado in honor of the CCCEPA faculty

Dina & Tor Gundersen, in honor of the class of 2024

George and Patricia Hayes in honor of Hayes Ray Class of 2024

Rebecca & Kevin McInturff, in honor of Callie McInturff, class of 2026 and Molly McInturff, class of 2021

Candace & Atris Ray, in honor of Hayes Ray and the class of 2024

Kate Phillipson, Class of 2026 

In memory of Katie Grant Shalin

Mindy and Matt Stanchek in honor of Alyson and Zoey White

The Westmoreland Family

Brilliant Star ($150-$499)

The Bergstrom Family

Bertolini & Hermansen Family in honor of Class of 2026

In honor of Devyn Blocker, class of 2025

The Boberg Family

Melissa and Matt Browher in honor of Lily Browher, class of 2025

Ginger Clopper in honor of Hayes Ray Class of 2024

In honor of Cameron Coleman, class of 2026

Robert Connor

The Davis Family

Scott and Kathryn in honor of Cam Davis, class of 2027

The DeLamater Family

Catherine & Mitch Ergas in honor of Zoe Ergas Class of 2024

Liz and Joe Glenn in honor of Charlotte Glenn Class of 2025

Harris Family – in Honor of Kirsten Harris Class of 2025

Ms. Kimberly Harrell

The Hemric Family, in honor of Layla Hemric, Class of 2024

The Horton Family, in honor of Connor Horton, class of 2027

Linda L Jackson, in honor of CCCEPA Student, Natalie Boberg

Elise Lloyd

Heather and Jeffery McGuire in Honor of Kimberly McGuire Class of 2018

Brandas Merrill in honor of Class of 2024 Dance Captain Mekinzie Neville

Stacy and Ken Levine in honor of Sara Ann Levine Class of 2024

The Parker Family, in honor of Aiden Parker, class of 2024

The Pullins Family, in honor of Zoe Pullins, class of 2027

Bodie Quick Class of 2027

In honor of Lizzie Singleton

Rebecca and Walter Schafer in honor of Brooke Shafer, Class of 2025

The Wong Family in honor of Carolyn Wong Class of 2024

Shining Star ($50-$149)


Asante Allwood Class of 2024

Alice Mitchell, in honor of Anaiah P., class of 2027

The Bentham Family

Robert Connor

in Honor of Audry Curtis: Class of 2025

Sharon Edwards in honor of Eileen Edwards

Sayana Francis

Kirsten Gould & Todd Muller in honor of Ellie & Cole Muller

Tony and Devrae Hudson in Honor of Grant Hudson Class of 2026

Matt and Alicia Iles in honor of Nathan Iles, Class of 2025

Irving Family in honor of Marley Irving Class of 2025

Jacqueline Lott Jackson in honor of CCCEPA Director, Robert John Connor

Mercedes Ribaldo

Steve & Stephanie Schmidt in honor of Delaney Schmidt Class of 2026

Tian and Rachel in honor of Emily Sun Class of 2024

Kamille Sylvester

Lori Williams

Twinkling Star ($5-$49)

Terri Burdette

Mia Franklin

In Honor of the 2023 Diamond Class