THE BOARD

BECOME A

"STAR SUPPORTER"

FUNDRAISERS

VOLUNTEER

PAPA NEWS

 

 

 

 


       
 


2016-2017 PAPA Board of Directors

 

Cicily Primous - President cdprimous@yahoo.com (404) 580-9980
Stacy Remaley- Vice President sbremaley@hotmail.com (770) 362-2492
Ann Game - Treasurer anne.game@northhighland.com (404) 316-1714 
Andrea Battaglia-Simmons - Secretary andreabattaglia30@gmail.com (678) 772-3814
Melanie Faser    faser4@att.net (404) 583-7414
Christie Harper crsharper@gmail.com (770) 653-9933
Leigh Kirbas leighkirbas@yahoo.com (404) 931-9983
Mike McPherson msmcpherson@bellsouth.net (770) 881-3002
Mike Palazzo pazzfamily@gmail.com (770) 827-7628
Rachel Rudd rachel@gomakerayn.com

(814) 403-6416

John Ridings ridings.j.l@gmail.com (770) 265-8250

 

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

 

Costume Director    
Sandy Adams sandyadams0628@aol.com (770 ) 823-2732
Costume Communications    
Leigh Kirbas leighkirbas@yahoo.com (404) 931-9983
Concessions    

Andrea Battaglia-Simmons
Ashley Payne

andreabattaglia30@gmail.com
ashley.payne@cobbk12.org

(678) 772-3814
(404) 271-5100
Star Grams    
Rachel Rudd rachel@gomakerayn.com (814) 403-6416
Flower Sales    
Sherron Alexander jaxshe@hotmail.com (404) 710-2146
Dance Wear    
Stacy Remaley sbremaley@hotmail.com (770) 362-2492
Spirit Wear    
Melanie Faser faser4@att.net (404) 583-7414
Plant Sales    
Cheryl Peddie  CCCEPA.plants@yahoo.com (404) 824-3358
Star Supporters    
John Sherwin  

(678) 908-8968

Hospitality Overall Chair    
Ashley Payne ashley.payne@cobbk12.org (404) 271-5100
ComPAny Hospitality    
Cicily Primous cdprimous@yahoo.com (404) 580-9980
Dance Hospitality    
Carletta Blanks cdblanks73@gmail.com (404) 623-7710
Drama Hospitality    
Stacy Remaley     sbremaley@hotmail.com (770) 362-2492
Vocal Hospitality    
Beth McPherson
Melanie Faser
beth@liftcreative.com
faser4@att.net
(770) 361-1968
(404) 583-7414
Snow Ball Reception    
Cicily Primous cdprimous@yahoo.com (404) 580-9980
Incoming Open House (May)    
Ashley Payne ashley.payne@cobbk12.org (404) 271-5100
Newsletter & PAPA webpage    
Michele Palazzo chelepalazzo@gmail.com (770) 510-3954
Parent Dinners    
Vacant Vacant Vacant
Outside Publicity    
Jennifer Wilkes jenniferwilkes13@bellsouth.net (404) 314-0545
Web/Photo/Posters/Graphics    
William Brumbach  william@creativedg.com (770) 313-0881
North Georgia State Fair    
John Ridings ridings.j.l@gmail.com (770) 265-8250
Grounds Clean Up    
Dick Game prgame@gmail.com (404) 234-8249
Photography    
John Ridings
Stacy Remaley
ridings.j.l@gmail.com
sbremaley@hotmail.com
(770) 265-8250
(770) 362-2492