If you would like to be on our Contact List
so that you can be notified of upcoming
events and happenings, please select
the following link that will send an email
to one of our volunteers. Just request
in the email to be included.
To Be Included Select >>>

The Cobb County Center for
Excellence in the Performing Arts
991 Old Alabama Road
Mableton, GA 30126
770/819-2521

Frank Timmerman
Director of Performing Arts
frank.timmerman@cobbk12.org

Robert Adams
Fine Arts Division Chair
Fine Arts Coordinator
robert.adams@cobbk12.org

Katie Woolf
Director of Choral/Vocal Music
katie.woolf@cobbk12.org

Denise Reeves
Director of Dance Division
denise.reeves@cobbk12.org

Daniel Parker
Technical Director
daniel.parker@cobbk12.org



Jacob Dogias
Drama/Acting
jacob.dogias@cobbk12.org

Evelyn White
Piano and Vocal Instructor/Vocal Coach
evelyn.white@cobbk12.org

 

John-Michael D’Haviland
Collaborative Piano, Music Theatre
John-Michael.DHaviland@cobbk12.org

Eileen Edwards
Dance Instructor
eileen.edwards@cobbk12.org

Ariel Ginn
Collaborative Piano
Ariel.Ginn@cobbk12.org